The Calgary Interfaith Council encourages clergy, lay leaders and religious institutions to join us in foster interfaith harmony and cooperation in Calgary. Membership reflects an active embrace of the CIC’s vision and values as well as a commitment to engage in our programs and activities. We are proud to include the following individuals and institutions for 2017-2018:

Individual Membership Roster

  1. Brubaker, Rev. Natasha
  2. Corber, Rabbi Joshua
  3. Curran, Sister Ger
  4. DeNeve, Denise
  5. Duggan, Michael
  6. Glickman, Rabbi Mark
  7. Harbeck, Warren
  8. Herold, Rev. Carolyn
  9. Jayne, Cantor Russell
  10. Madden, Ken
  11. Mokry, Robert
  12. Mutlow, Rev. Bob
  13. Osadchey, Rabbi Shaul
  14. Poulin, Joan
  15. Spackman, Larry
  16. Thomas, Eva Torn
  17. Webber, Heather

Institutional Membership Roster

To join our group please submit a membership application